Become a member

Become a member of CAP and join a broad network of paralegals!

Benefit from a multitude of advantages such as continuing education, automatic CAIJ membership, eligibility for the auto, home and enterprise group insurance plan with The Personal, networking events and much more!



La Personnelle

CAP members in good standing can now benefit from exclusive group rates and personalized coverage offered by La Personnelle’s personal, home and business insurance plan. La Personnelle is the largest insurer in Quebec and is a component of the Desjardins Group.  Visit the website to request a quote or call 1-888-476-8737.


General and student members of CAP in good standing have free access to CAIJ – Centre d’accès à l’information juridique. Visit the website.




Corporate discounts

  • The Personal is proud to welcome CAP. You’re joining more than 700 partner organizations who put their trust in us.   The Personal cares about CAP members’ satisfaction. That’s why we offer best-in-class service, fast hassle-free claims processing and exclusive group rates.
  • ZSA Legal Recruitment has been fortunate to collaborate with CAP for many years.  Having been at the forefront of their evolution and their growing involvement with their members, we encourage any Company to develop a business relationship with them. Various successful events, professionalism and efficiency in their relations with their partners, it is a pleasure and pride to have them in our network.

Devenir membre

Devenez membre de CAP et joignez-vous à un large réseau de parajuristes!

Bénéficiez de multitudes avantages, dont de la tenue de formations, un abonnement automatique au CAIJ, l’admissibilité au régime d’assurance de groupe auto, habitation et entreprise de La Personnelle, des événements de réseautage et bien plus!

 

Partenaires


La Personnelle

Les membres en règle de CAP peuvent maintenant bénéficier de tarifs de groupe exclusifs et des protections personnalisées offerts par le régime d’assurance de groupe auto, habitation et entreprise de La Personnelle. La Personnelle est le premier assureur de groupe au Québec et composante du Mouvement Desjardins. Visitez le site web pour demander une soumission ou appelez au 1-888-476-8737.

CAIJ

Les membres généraux et étudiants en règle de CAP ont accès sans frais au CAIJ – Centre d’accès à l’information juridique. Visitez le site web.

 

Commanditaires



Langlois_logo_190x96

 

Rabais corporatifs


  • ZSA Recrutement juridique a la chance de collaborer avec CAP depuis de nombreuses années. Ayant été aux premières loges de leur évolution et de leur implication grandissante auprès de leurs membres, nous encourageons toute entreprise à développer une relation d’affaires avec eux. Événements divers toujours réussis, professionnalisme et efficacité dans leurs rapports avec leurs partenaires, c’est un plaisir et une fierté de les avoir dans notre réseau.
    Myriam Lapierre, ZSA Recrutement Juridique
  • La Personnelle est fière de voir CAP s'ajouter à plus de 700 organisations partenaires qui lui font confiance     La Personnelle a la satisfaction des membres de CAP à cœur. Cela se traduit par notre service de qualité reconnu, notre processus d’indemnisation rapide et sans tracas, et nos tarifs de groupe exclusifs.